## **NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES**

## **Oldham Council**

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

## Oldham West, Chadderton and Royton

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
IQBAL Zaffar	AYOOB Mohammed Shaid	89 Union Street Oldham OL1 1PF
KITCHING Hannah	PENDLEBURY Keith	162 Coppice Street Oldham OL8 4BJ
LOVERING Horatio	QUIGG Lewis	2 Brotherdale Close Royton OL2 6NX
McMAHON Jim	PHYTHIAN Kyle	4 Nicholson Street Lees Oldham OL4 3BW
MIAH Raja	TARBUCK Gary	8 Quickmere Court Stamford Road OL5 0DA
SILBIGER David	ARMSTRONG J T	12 Oulderdale Drive Rochdale OL11 5LB
SYED Samsuzzaman	SYED Samsuzzaman	50 Paprika Close Manchester M11 2LS

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Harry Catherall Acting Returning Officer

WILSON Tony	WILSON Tony	76 Aldwyn Park Road Audenshaw M34 5NU