STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Oldham East and Saddleworth Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Rochdale)	Description (if any) Labour Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ABRAHAMS Debbie			Munroe Leanne J + Shipp Phillida A Shah Arooj Ingham Stephen J Rana Ghazala	Iqbal Nadeem ++ Scoltock Paul D Shore Alison M Barker David J Duncan Archie R	longer nonmated
AL-HAMDANI Sam	(address in Oldham East and Saddleworth)	Liberal Democrats	Blackmore Roger M + Powell Elizabeth C Baxter Valerie Garner Jeffrey Dawson Kevin A Sykes Howard D + Penketh Joanne Murphy Dave Hamblett Louie Williamson Kim Marland Alicia + Beeston Joseph D Barrow Jill R Lord Brian McArdle James A	Powell Michael R T ++ Bingley Mavis J Witt Brian E Thompson Lynne C Dawson Linda Penketh Thomas J ++ Penketh Warwick Cator Christine Parks Diane Penketh Nathan Scholes Michael D ++ Barrow Stephen Beeley Barbara A Knox Kay Dinoff Martin A	
BARDEN Jacob	(address in Worsley and Eccles)	Reform UK	Nutter Stuart M + Donohoe Michael J Heginbotham David McDowall Jordan F Bithell Stephen	Perry Nigel ++ Marn Anthony Chapman Alan Mills Frederick B McAllister Joanne	
BUCKLEY Nick	7A Porchfield Square, Manchester, M3 4FG	Independent	Nestor David J + Rogers Monica White Jean Williamson Fred Tarbuck Laura L	Shaw June ++ Leach Denise Brophy Sheila A Williamson Marlene M Tarbuck Margaret	
ERROCK Paul Boots	Sunnybank, 3 Burnedge Lane, Grasscroft, Saddleworth, Oldham, OL4 4EA	Independent	Hodgson Simon + Johnson Sophie O`Donnell Timothy J Marshall Ian T Summers Jasmine C	Shilton Paul ++ Errock Adam C Errock Oliver Marshall Lesley A Errock Gillian J	
FISH Tom	Oldfield Cottage, Denshaw Road, Delph, Oldham, OL3 5TS	Conservative and Unionist Party	Woodvine Max J + Heald James S Gardner Amy L Gascoyne Amy G Kilroy Lesley	Fish David T ++ Fleming Thomas J Nicholson Rachel E Gascoyne Ben W M Kilroy Peter J	
REZA KHAN Fesl	(address in Manchester Central)	Green Party	Forrest lain + Potts Raymond M De-Monic Taiga P Price Marie K Bardsley Joe	Chaverra Valencia Andrea ++ Smith Steven J Sachs Anna Fielding Chris Thornley Louise	
SADDIQUE Shanaz	(address in Burnley)	Workers Party of Britain	Ashraf Zabair + Chaudhry Muhammad Farhan Nadeem Mohammed A Waseem Shadan Nadeem Mohammed A	Imran Mohammad ++ Shahid Mohammed Ramzan Mohammed K Rehan Chaudhry M Imran Mohammad A	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00.