## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## Oldham West, Chadderton and Royton Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
IQBAL	(address in Oldham	Independent	Wahid Abdul +	Stewart Dawn M ++	<b>J</b>
Zaffar	West, Chadderton and	'	Ibrahim Nyla	Akhtar Shoab	
	Royton)		Fricker Ellesse D M	Ali Syed Maruf	
	, ,		Ayoub Mohammad S	Alyas Mohammed	
			Shafique Tamoor	Hussain Omair M	
KITCHING	(address in Penistone	Liberal Democrats	Pendlebury Rachel M +	Pendlebury Mary I ++	
Hannah	and Stocksbridge)		Swift John K	Swift Pauline	
	,		Rahim Fazal	Joyce Kevin T	
			Joyce Mary P	Holley Karen	
			Holley Philip	Hutchinson Christine	
			Pendlebury Keith +	Clegg Aaron D ++	
			Howard-Morton Carl A	Illing Robert I	
			Illing Leon J M	Miah Mohammad N	
			Uddin Hamza	Rahman Malik A	
			Mansur Abdullah A	Habib Muhammad	
LOVERING	(address in Chelsea and	The Conservative Party	Quigg Lewis J +	Stockton Michele ++	
Horatio	Fulham)	Candidate	Quigg John	Ahmed Md Moudud	
			Ahmed Saira	Khatun Husna	
			Ahmed Maria	Ahmed Masuma	
			Hussain Dilawar	Begum Shahana	
MCMAHON	(address in Manchester	Labour and Co-operative	Buckley Shirley D +	Ahmad Riaz ++	
Jim	Central)	Party	Hussain Fida	Hussain Sajed	
			Harrison Holly L	Nasheen Umar	
			Sutcliffe Jeremy M T	Jabbar Abdul	
			Taylor Elaine	Bashforth Marie A	
MIAH	8 Quickmere Court,	Independent	Miah Ustar +	Khanom-Rashid Surma A ++	
Raja	Stamford Road, Mossley, OL5 0DA		Heywood George	Heywood Julie	
			Hoque Samadul	Hoque Nicola	
			Lowe Eva	Nessa Sydun	
			Ali shah Surab	Martin Jacqueline	
SILBIGER	(address in Bury)	Reform UK	Aktar Julfa +	Ali Habib ++	
David	,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,		Sabiha Salma	Akther Nasima	
			Graham Bernard	Islam Md Obaydur	
			Begum Sajida	Allen Joseph N	
			Clarke Kirsty	Begum Sunara	
SYED	(address in Manchester)	Green Party	Bromley Jason D +	Alam Mohammed Shahedul ++	
Samsuzzaman			Levins Susan B	Dabrowski Peter	
			Clayton Daniel	Stidworthy James	
			Barnes Natalie D	Wild Norman	
			Miah Mohammed J	Solaiman Md	
WILSON	(address in Ashton	Independent	Jamal Shahid +	Basharat Murtaza ++	
Tony	Under Lyne)		Mushtaq Imran	Rama Fozia	
			Saddique Mohammad	Moughal Salma	
			Abbas Ehtisham	Yousaf Nasim A	
			Ajib Mohammad	Manir Basharat	
Decision of the Astina Determine	Office that the receiveding is investigation	  id or other reason why a person nomin	, ,	Maili Dasharat	l .

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00.